The Damsel’s Story

As a raspy honey-smooth voice gushed along the chilled breeze it whispered in my ears…

“The story of the damsel must be penned down”.

So here I am taking pleasure in rearranging the series of events, choosing the right words to express, smiling upon the buoyant memories, reflecting upon my flickering moods, the priceless experiences, the lessons, the impulsive decisions, the mistakes, the opportunities, the achievements, the tumultuous feelings, the discomfort, the recollection of the strange antics I had indulged in… and so on!Β I hope I will be able to do justice to the story of my life as I pen it down here πŸ™‚

About SK Rajeshwari

I am an incurable bibliophile, dreamer, writer, poet and connoisseur of all things beautiful. This blog 'My Cosmos' is my first love and nothing pleases me more than constructive feedback for my write-ups. My second love is books. I am an insatiable and roly-poly bookworm. Books teach me how to explore the world inside me and the ones that are outcomes of someone else's unadulterated imagination. What beautifies my existence is the endless walk I enjoy putting on those shoes of imagination. Step into my world, feel my poems and allow your wandering soul to be hypnotized by the fragrance of the captivating manifestations of my dreams, experiences and imagination. Allow this feeling to creep into your being and let your nerves speak the language of beauty and artistry. Bienvenido :)

Posted on June 9, 2015, in Random ramblings. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

